Skip to Main Content

Banner

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Name Role Email Address
Jeff Wynne Club President Jeff.Wynne@delawareunion.com
Chad Read (Non-voting member) Technical Director techdirector@delawareunion.com
TBD Director of Finance treasurer@delawareunion.com
Ebony Tessein Secretary secretary@delawareunion.com
Anthony Meute VP of Middletown anthony.meute@delawareunion.com
Sebastian Acosta-Nijamkin (Non-voting member) Director of Coaching sebastian@delawareunion.com
Matt Fox Director of Fields Matt.Fox@delawareunion.com
Jill Muniz Director at Large Jill.muniz@delawareunion.com
Sabrina Bailey Director of Sponsorship sabrina.bailey@delawareunion.com
Dwayne Henry Recreational Director of Coaching dwayne.henry@delawareunion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close