Contact Us

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Name Role Email Address
Jeff Wynne Club President president@delawareunion.com
Chad Read Technical Director techdirector@delawareunion.com
Anthony Garrison VP of Dover anthony.garrison@delawareunion.com
Jill Muniz Director of Finance treasurer@delawareunion.com
Heather Yarborough Secretary secretary@delawareunion.com
Anthony Meute VP of Middletown anthony.meute@delawareunion.com
Kevin Hess Director At Large kevin.hess@delawareunion.com
Jenifer McDowell Director of Registration jenifer.mcdowell@delawareunion.com
Sebastian Acosta-Nijamkin Director of Coaching sebastian@delawareunion.com
Matt Fox Director of Fields Matt.Fox@delawareunion.com
Dan Simmons Director at Large dan.simmons@delawareunion.com
Karina Loewy Director of Marketing karina.loewy@delawareunion.com
Chris Danese Director at Large Chris.Danese@delawareunion.com
Ebony Tessein Director at Large ebony.tessein@delawareunion.com
Sabrina Bailey Director of Sponsorship sabrina.bailey@delawareunion.com