Contact Us

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Name Role Email Address
Sean Corbett Club President president@delawareunion.com
Chad Read Technical Director techdirector@delawareunion.com
Cari McCann Administrator admin@delawareunion.com
Jill Muniz Director of Finance treasurer@delawareunion.com
Heather Yarborough Secretary secretary@delawareunion.com
Jeff Wynne Director At Large jeff.wynne@delawareunion.com
Kevin Hess Director At Large kevin.hess@delawareunion.com
Jenifer McDowell Director At large jenifer.mcdowell@delawareunion.com
Sebastian Acosta-Nijamkin Director of Coaching sebastian@delawareunion.com
Matt Fox Middletown Area VP Matt.Fox@delawareunion.com
Dan Simmons Dover Area VP dover.vp@delawareunion.com